حول نا
Fang Textile International Inc.

شركة فانغ للمنسوجات الدولية المحدودة

 

مع عقدين من الخبرة ، نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من السجاد والمنتجات المصنعة ، بالإضافة إلى خدمات التخصيص لتلبية احتياجاتك.

 

تأسست Fang Tex في عام 2000 ، وهي علامة تجارية لها أساس متين في صناعة النسيج.من أجل ابتكار نموذج أعمالها والتصدي لتفشي COVID-19 ، تتحول Fang Tex حاليًا من مصنع منسوجات محترف إلى مركز مبتكر للتسويق والمبيعات عبر الإنترنت.

 

مع قيمة تصدير سنوية تزيد عن 20 مليون دولار ، أنشأت Fang Tex منظورًا عالميًا يولي اهتمامًا وثيقًا لجميع جوانب صناعة النسيج بما في ذلك شبكة المبيعات الخارجية ، والبحث والتطوير للمنتج ، ومراقبة الجودة ، والدعم اللوجستي والمالي.تحرص Fang Tex أيضًا على ثقافة الشركة الفريدة ، والتي تؤكد على الطاقة والمسؤولية والتفكير الموجه للعملاء.تحقيقًا لهذه الغاية ، قامت Fang Tex برعاية فريق مختار من الموظفين ذوي التوجهات العالمية القادرين على تحقيق أهداف الشركة في العقد الثالث من القرن الحادي والعشرينشارع مئة عام.

 

 

شهادتنا

 

 

المعارض

 

أسواقنا الخارجية الرئيسية هي الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا واليابان وكوريا وأمريكا الشمالية وما إلى ذلك ، منذ عام 2000 ، وثقت FangTex بفخر من قبل أكثر من 100 بائع تجزئة وماركة منسوجات منزلية مشهورة في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن نساعد أكثر من 1500 مشتر محترف في أكثر من 50 دولة لاكتساب ميزة أسواقهم المحلية.

 

تصنيف المنتجات

  نحن مورد محترف متخصص في حصائر الحمام مع فريق من ذوي الخبرة.وتشمل منتجاتنا بشكل أساسي ثلاث فئات: حصائر الحمام المصنوعة من الشنيل ، وحصائر الحمام المصنوعة من الألياف الدقيقة ، وحصائر الحمام المصنوعة من ألياف الشنيل.علاوة على ذلك ، بالإضافة إلى حصائر الحمام التقليدية ، فإن المنتجات المصنوعة من الكواتوميز هي أيضًا موضع ترحيب كبير مثل الحجم واللون والوزن والوزن والملصق وما إلى ذلك.   1. بساط حمام الشنيل   2. سجاد حمام من الألياف الدقيقة

3. سجاد حمام من الشنيل والليبر  
اترك رسالة
كثير منتوج
الزبون من أي وقت مضى

أريد أن أقول أن منتجاتك جيدة للغاية. شكرا لك على كل اقتراحك ، وكذلك خدمة ما بعد البيع جيدة. -- أديلا

نحن نثق بجودة منتجاتك. دائما الأفضل. استمر في ذلك ، وسنقيم علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد معك. -- تشارلي بينغهام

China best Chenille Bath Mat on sales
About Us
Fang Textile International Inc.

Fang Textile International Co., Ltd

 

With 2 decades of experience, we offer a variety of carpets and processed products, as well as customization services to satisfy your needs.

 

Established in 2000, Fang Tex is a brand with a solid foundation in the textile industry. To innovate its business model and tackle the outbreak of COVID-19, Fang Tex is currently shifting from a professional textile manufacturer to an innovative hub of online marketing and sales.

 

With an annual export value of over $20 million, Fang Tex has established a global perspective that pays close attention to all aspects of the textile industry including n overseas sales network, product R&D, quality control, and logistics and financial support. Fang Tex is also keen on its unique company culture, which emphasizes energy, responsibility and customer-oriented thinking. To that end, Fang Tex has nurtured a select team of global-oriented employees capable of achieving the company’s goals in the third decade of the 21st century.

 

 

Our Certification

 

 

Exhibitions

 

Our Main oversea markets are United States,Europe,Japan,Korea,North America,etc.Since 2000 FangTex has proudly trusted by worldwide over 100 famous home textile retailers&brands.We are helping 1500+ professional buyer in 50+ countries to gain the edge in their local markets.

 

Products Classification

  We are professional supplier which is specialized in bath mats with experienced team. And our products mainly include three categories: chenille bath mats, microfiber bath mats and chenilleµfiber bath mats. Furthermore, in addition to conventional bath mats, cuatomized products are also highly welcomed such as the size, color, backing, weight, label and so on.   1. Chenille Bath Mats   2. Microfiber Bath Mats

3. Chenille&Microfiber Bath Mats  
Leave a Message
Customer Ever Said

I want to say that your products are very good. Thank you for all your suggestion, also good after sales service. -- Adela

We trust the quality of your products. It always the best. Keep this going, and we will establish a long-term trade relationship with you. -- Charlie Bingham